President: Jeff Dean
Vice President: Julie Bauserman
Secretary: Courtney Gasch
Treasurer: Adam Galton
Administrative Assistant: Jane Gochenour
Chaplain: Patty Painter
Administrator of Building and Grounds: Bill Barnes
Administrator of Membership: Melody Nixon
Member At Large: Gerald Gochenour


Chief: Brandon Dodson
Assistant Chief: Mike Lutman
Captain: Dan Rothstein
Rolling Stock: Jeremiah Warren
Training: Mike Lutman

2018-2019 Officer Team